Board & Committees

Marc Cribb, President

Conservation Districts Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
Email: cribbm@dnr.sc.gov

Cindy Lair, Vice President

Program Manager
Colorado State Conservation Board
Email: cindy.lair@state.co.us

Mark Gilbert, Secretary

Executive Director
Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Commission
Email: Mgilbert@mswcc.ms.gov

Brian Farkas, Treasurer

Executive Director
West Virginia Conservation Agency
Email: bfarkas@wvca.us

Adrian Baber, Past President

Conservation Division Chief
Arkansas Department of Natural Resources
Email: adrian.baber@arkansas.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Thomas

North Central Director

Assistant Director
Minnesota Board of Water and Soil Resources
Email: doug.thomas@state.mn.us

Bob R. Palmer

Northeast Director

Program Administrator
Delaware Department of Natural Resrouces and Environmental Control
Email: Robert.Palmer@state.de.us

Kent Zimmerman

Northern Plains Director

Projects Director
Nebraska Department of Natural Resources
Email: kent.zimmerman@nebraska.gov

Brad Spicer

South Central Director

Assistant Commissioner
Louisiana Soil and Water Conservation
Email: brad_s@ldaf.state.la.us

David Williams

Southeast Director

Deputy Director
North Carolina Division of Soil and Water Conservation
Email: david.b.williams@ncagr.gov

RJ Spencer

Southwest Director

Manager
Utah Conservation Commission
Email: rjspencer@utah.gov

Teri Murrison

Pacific Director

Administrator
Idaho Soil & Water Conservation Commission
Email: teri.murrison@swc.idaho.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NACD RPG Representatives

Urban and Community Conservation – Stu Trefry, WA
Forestry – Cindy Lair / Karen Wolf, CO
Stewardship and Education – Lisa Knauf-Owen, OK
District Operations – Bill Wilson, MO
Natural Resources Policy – Shana Joy, WA
Communications – Aaron Andrews, NASCA