Board & Committees

Marc Cribb, President

Conservation Districts Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
Email: cribbm@dnr.sc.gov

Cindy Lair, Vice President

Program Manager
Colorado State Conservation Board
Email: cindy.lair@state.co.us

Mark Gilbert, Secretary

Executive Director
Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Commission
Email: Mgilbert@mswcc.ms.gov

Brian Farkas, Treasurer

Executive Director
West Virginia Conservation Agency
Email: bfarkas@wvca.us

Adrian Baber, Past President

Conservation Division Chief
Arkansas Department of Natural Resources
Email: adrian.baber@arkansas.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Thomas

North Central Director

Assistant Director
Minnesota Board of Water and Soil Resources
Email: doug.thomas@state.mn.us

Louise Lawrence

Northeast Director

Chief
Maryland Department of Agriculture
Email: louise.lawrence@maryland.gov

Bill Smith

Northern Plains Director

Administrator
Conservation Programs/Community Forestry
South Dakota Div of Resource Conservation and Forestry
Email: bill.smith@state.sd.us

Brad Spicer

South Central Director

Assistant Commissioner
Louisiana Soil and Water Conservation
Email: brad_s@ldaf.state.la.us

Mark Gilbert

Southeast Director

Executive Director
Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Commission
Email: MGilbert@mswcc.ms.gov

Cindy Lair

Southwest Director

Program Manager
Colorado State Conservation Board
Email: cindy.lair@ag.state.co.us

Teri Murrison

Pacific Director

Administrator
Idaho Soil & Water Conservation Commission
Email: teri.murrison@swc.idaho.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NACD RPG Representatives

Urban and Community Conservation – Stu Trefry, WA
Forestry – Cindy Lair / Karen Wolf, CO
Stewardship and Education – Lisa Knauf-Owen, OK
District Operations – Bill Wilson, MO
Natural Resources Policy – Shana Joy, WA
Communications – Aaron Andrews, NASCA